This was done for better clarity in workflow.
Now, when clicking on approve/reject/recommend/dont recommend - button,
this will always lead to second panel. In that one the user may leave
a reason, but in any case the user need to CONFIRM (or break) the action.
Signed-off-by: cris-technikum <[email protected]>